What is the IP Whitelist Feature ?

A Feature that has been added to all plans from Large Business upwards is the Whitelist option.

This means you can set up a whitelist of IP addresses so that your team can only access their accounts whilst on your network.

To enable this, head to your Company Profile at the top of the page, then select Manage Whitelist.

From here you can view and manage the IP whitelist for your company below. If enabled, users from your company will only be able to access their accounts from the IP addresses that have been set.

Feel free to create as many entries into the whitelist as required, you can also set IP ranges.

Then hit Add IP and you are all done!