Users & Teams: ‘Roles’ explained

As you know, our ‘Users & Teams’ section has different ‘roles’ that you can give each user.
Below you’ll find a brief description of each role’s permissions.

  • User – Can create & share envelopes and templates. Can also send Envelopes.
  • Admin – Everything a user can do, but they can also create users and teams.
  • Super Admin – Can access and do everything, fully unrestricted permissions. This is also the only role which can access and edit the ‘Company Settings’ tab.