How do I remove a ‘Team’?
Please note: Our Teams & Permissions features are available only on our Medium, Large, Corporate or Custom plans.
Find you no longer need a certain Team set up and want to remove it?
1. Head to your ‘Teams’ tab
2. Click ‘Remove’ next to the Team that you no longer need
There are a couple of exceptions though:
- You can only remove a Team if it has 0 users assigned
- You should always have a Team with permission to manage users and teams. This is to avoid being in a situation where you are left with no-one being able to change Teams!