How do I upgrade or downgrade my plan?

Upgrade Account

 

One of the best things about our plans, is the flexibility – Slow month and sending fewer envelopes? No problem! Business booming and your volumes have doubled? Great! 🤓

 

To change your Signable plan, just:

1. Head to the ‘Overview’ page

2. Click ‘Upgrade my account’ on the right hand side

3. Select the plan you want to upgrade or downgrade to (and whether you’d like to pay monthly or annually)

4. If you are upgrading for the first time, you will be prompted to add a payment method, otherwise you’ll just need to hit ‘Confirm’ that you want to upgrade or downgrade your plan

 

When upgrading, the change will take immediate effect and the difference in pricing calculated and applied based on the numbers of days left in your billing cycle. When downgrading, the change will take effect at the end of your billing cycle, which will be shown to you.

Unsure about Signable’s plan options? You can check out our plan pricing and inclusions here.