How do I upgrade or downgrade my plan?

One of the best things about our plans, is the flexibility – Slow month and sending fewer envelopes? No problem! Business booming and your volumes have doubled? Great!

Here’s how to upgrade OR downgrade your plan:

Head to ‘Company Settings’ on the bottom-left, then click ‘Billing’ at the top, as highlighted above.

You should now see our new-look Billing page! At the top, you’ll find your current Plan. This is particularly handy to see how much you’ve sent against your total allowance.

If this is your first time upgrading, scroll down to ‘Add Payment Method’ to add a payment type, before choosing your plan.
To change your plan, simply click ‘Switch’.


You should then see the full cost breakdown of your plan, including VAT.

Upgrading: The change will take immediate effect and the difference in pricing calculated and applied based on the numbers of days left in your billing cycle.

Downgrading: The change will take effect at the end of your billing cycle, which will be shown to you.

How to switch to an Annual plan:

Looking to save some cash? Click the checkbox above the list of Plans in order to swap from Monthly to Annual plan options. Our Annual cost is charged once a year and works out at two months free!

Unsure about Signable’s plan options? Give our team a call and we’ll be happy to discuss your usage to advise the plan to best suit your needs: 0800 612 6263