How do I remove a team?
Please note: Our Teams & Permissions features are available only on our Medium, Large, Corporate or Custom plans.
Find you no longer need a certain team set up and want to remove it?
1. Head to your Users & Teams tab
2. Click the Teams tab
3. Select the team you no longer need from your list of teams
4. Click Delete Team once in the team you no longer need
There are a couple of exceptions though:
- You can only remove a Team if it has 0 users assigned
- You should always have a Team with permission to manage users and teams. This is to avoid being in a situation where you are left with no-one being able to change Teams!