Can I make changes to my list of contacts?

You can make changes to your client list by heading to the ‘Contacts’ tab and selecting either ‘Add a new contact’, ‘Update’ or ‘Remove’.

⚡️  Tip – If you want to see a history of all documents sent to a particular contact, just click on their name. Very handy 😉

For those of you using Merge fields – this also a great place to pre-load client data, saving you time when sending documents.

To enter merge field data for an existing contact, just select ‘Update’ next to the relevant contact and go to the ‘Merge Fields’ tab.