Can I edit an existing User?

Absolutely! To edit the name, email address, assigned team, or reset the password of an existing user, you can:

Head to Users & Teams on the left-side panel. From here, click on the User you’d like to change.

Here you can change the User’s name, email and change which team you want to place them into.
To send a User a reset password link, click the Reset Password button.
If you’d like to delete a user, click the Delete User button.

Once you’re finished, click Save User to save your changes.