Can I disable the tooltips/tour feature that appears on the signing page?

Tooltips help guide the party through the process, though the party can opt to skip them.

If you would rather disable the tooltips:

1. Head to your ‘Company Profile’ 

2. Click the ‘Settings’ tab

3. Scroll down to the ‘Signing page settings’.

4. Find ‘Tooltips’ and click the slider to disable.